Our Team

Alan Gooch
Managing Partner
agooch@tizon.us
407.765.8256

Wendy Brown
Managing Director
wbrown@tizon.us
407.375.7637

Tim DeVore
Associate
tdevore@tizon.us
407.310.5893

Logan Bridewell
Associate / Financial Analyst
lbridewell@tizon.us
407.538.6980

David Wood
Associate
dwood@tizon.us
321.246.0123

Alfonso Ruiz
Research Analyst
aruiz@tizon.us
561.603.8796

Noah Gooch
Technical Services
ngooch@tizon.us
407.620.4928